The Mandalorian Season 2 Reveals Episode Title Names

The Mandalorian Season 2 release in October may seem light years away, but a recent tweet might have given us the sneak peek we all needed! Disney and Lucasfilm have yet to confirm if Emre Kaya's release of the list of episode titles are the way, but that doesn't mean we can't get excited about them! The title leak is speculated to have been connected to the upcoming docuseries, Disney Gallery: The Mandalorian premiering on May the Fourth.

The Mandalorian Season 2 Episode Titles [Unconfirmed]:

Chapter One: The Search
Chapter Two: The Confrontation
Chapter Three: The Bounty
Chapter Four: The Republic
Chapter Five: The Loyalist
Chapter Six: The Sorcerer
Chapter Seven: The Return
Chapter Eight: The Empire

The titles follow a similar pattern to those from season one and indicate that there will be eight episodes, the same as the first season. Both season titles seem to be one word, not counting 'the' in some of them. Compare the season one episode titles below:

Chapter One: The Mandalorian
Chapter Two: The Child
Chapter Three: The Sin
Chapter Four: Sanctuary
Chapter Five: The Gunslinger
Chapter Six: The Prisoner
Chapter Seven: The Reckoning
Chapter Eight: Redemption

In the meantime, the Child, aka Baby Yoda, will be with you, always.